On this page you will find RS100 sailor profiles, these are filed in surname order.

In order to add your details, you will need to either:

a) register to participate as an author, please see the participate page for details.

This will give you full control over your profile page- put in what you want- it’s your info!

or alterntively:

b) send your name, sail number, sail set up (8.4 or 10.2 or both) and sailing club details to us via email- click here

by surname, alphabetically:

Michael Alexander – GBR140 – East Lothian YC, UK

Gareth Ayre – GBR147 – Parkstone YC, UK

Richard Barry – USA192 – Annapolis, MD; Jport Yacht Club, Annapolis Yacht Club, Severn Sailing Association

Mike Beckett – GBR206 – Datchet Water SC, UK

Dave Bennett – GBR125 – Rutland SC, UK

Andrew Beynon – GBR227 – Hayling Island SC, UK

Dave Bock – AUS270 – Westernport Yacht Club, Australia

Roddy Cameron – sail number  TBC – Royal Queensland Yacht Squadron, Australia

Guy Chester – AUS271 – Tinaroo Sailing Club, Australia

Paul Childs – GBR TBC – Hayling Island SC, UK

Simon Childs – GBR191 – Stewartby SC & Hayling Island SC, UK

Mick Church – GBR228 – South Cerney SC, UK

Nick Collins – GBR145 – Queen Mary SC, UK

Chris Cunningham – GBR122 – Paignton SC & Teign Corinthian YC, UK

Keith Cuthbert – GBR116, XLR8 – Dalgety Bay SC, UK

Jez Entwistle – GBR210 – Leigh & Lowton SC, UK

Graeme Fuller – GBR123, Praestolor – Hythe & Saltwood SC, UK

Robert Holdway- GBR219 – Poole YC, UK

Jim “Junior” Hood – THA 10.2 – Royal Varuna Yacht Club

Harald Hölzl – AUT328 10.2/8.4 – SCSW – Segelclub Seekirchen am Wallersee

Chris Jones – tbc – Chelmarsh SC, UK

Kevin Jones – GBR137 – Hayling Island SC, UK

Tony Jukes – TBC – Chelmarsh SC, UK

Fred Kasparek – AUS245 – Canberra Yacht Club, Australia

Matthias Köester – GER201, Germany

Martin Latimer – GBR139 – Largs SC, UK

Nick Lattey – GBR144 – Llandegfedd Sailing Club, UK

Daniel Medd – AUS242 – Mounts Bay Sailing Club, Perth, Australia

Charlie Merchant – GBR103 – Burghfield SC, UK

Jamie Morgan – GBR124 – Grafham Water SC, UK

Alex Morrison – GBR131 – Leigh & Lowton SC, UK

John Mitchell-Ross – GBR153 – Abu Dhabi Sailing Club, UAE

Jon Nuttall – GBR tbc – Neyland Sailing Club, UK

John Olson – GBR207 – Aberdeen Stonehaven Yacht Club, UK

James Peel – GBR232 – Datchet Water Sailing Club, UK

Nick Peters – GBR104 – Hayling Island Sailing Club, UK

David ‘Poey’ Pocock – GBR199 – South Cerney Sailing Club, UK

Huw Powell – GBR240 – Red Wharf Bay SC & Netley SC, UK

Michael Rotach – SUI318 – Yachting Leger Societe de Geneve

Paul Taylor – GBR114 – Cardiff Bay YC, UK

Gerard Vos – NED235 – WSV Giesbeek, the Netherlands

Stephen Waite – GBR221 – Highcliffe SC, UK

Geoff Waldon – AUS244 – Woolahra Sailing Club, Sydney

Lars Wegner – GER160 – Weinheimer Wassersport Club, Germany